my love for my pet, jack!

in #busy6 years ago

Hello my friends. Today am writing a small poem about my pet jack. My love and my friend! Stay glued guys.

irish-setter-1342252_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Came back from work weak and disappointed.
Hungry, lonely and looking dejected.
I stepped into my house.
My jack came to approach me happy.
I pushed her away.
She was sober and unhappy.
Stared at me with the soberest look.
I couldn't withstand such look.
Within me I felt I ignored her and made her unhappy.
I whispered jack, she ran to me with full excitement.
Wagging her tale, jumping up, overwhelmed with excitement!
Before a twinkle of an eye, my mode changed I played with her.
I got along with her.
I forgot been hungry and the unpleasant day.
The dejected look disappeared
I was immediately in a state of euphoria.
I can't over emphasise the importance of my pet.
I love you Jack! You are indeed my companion. I love you!

I hope you guys enjoyed it. I will like you guys to share your encounter with your pets.
Your vet steemian Dr afeezee

images (35).jpg

follow! upvote! comment! resteem!

Screenshot_2018-02-15-10-10-43.png

Sort:  

i think everyone should rescue pets!! very rewarding

Yes it is!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by afeezee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.