Upvote with "No REASON at all!

in #busy6 years ago

Hi guys,
Have you done this?
Upvoting steemians with no reason at all, Despite what ever the content is all about?

2.PNG

Actually, I always do that. I do keep upvoting all redfish tag users. Even they don't know me, and I don't know them. i can't connect to them either 'coz i don't understand or can't relate.

Even you are small, Upvoting other steemians doesn't cost you a lot! But at least you are doing it.

Upvoted!

22ys3m.jpg

I always Upvoted those who comment on my post. It's a good thing to do. At least $0.01 appearing is fine, but this will change to go higher also, depends on how you comments also.

  • Commenting without upvoting a post makes me uneasy also. It seems you are rude. It doesn't really matter to me if your upvotes is $0.00 at least you did.

  • Lots of steemians always upvoted those who comment good. Bad comment also will resulted to get you flag such as "spam" i.e " nice post", "follow me", Commenting the same message to all steemians, and you will not get upvote but flag.

Steemian Likes to Upvote Commenters a lot!

I will recommend you to them. Although I always upvoted those who comment but I controlled it so I can give more to redfish users, still you get $0.01 minimum to me!

2.PNG

he almost drain his voting power just to give back. I was trying to give back to him also even do that was less. (Redfish always pop up that needs my upvote)

2.PNG

be cautious with him, He is good but sometime he will slap with a flag if you are rude and spammy! hehe, although I never know who he flag though. I know none really!

Make your own list to steemians that gives upvotes in comments!

you can try that via making notes!

Me? I just go to their blog and visit this friends of mine and then give upvotes and comment! Don't worry, I might sneak in your post too, just give upvote and leave with silence! lol!

Maybe, Next time I will recommend you because of your awesomeness and selflessness towards others! Please stay awesome, we need someone like you in steemit!

So there it is, instead of creating more content and earn less, comments more to gain more real friends, real supporters, real steemit companion.



Previous post!
MODIFIED STEEMIT BADGES

2.PNG

albertvhons.jpg


download8ea2e2f4_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-08-22-16-21-59.png

follow @albertvhons for more

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

above images are clickable, come try it

Sort:  

I vote for you But you do not. If you also vote, then only 0.01 votes.

I'm sorry my friend, Let me give you a hug,

  • my vp is drained

I just try to give back the $0.01 too.. hehe

I am happy But friend should also be happy. Because one friend comes to work for another friend. Many thanks for voting

I can say @acidyo on some occasions and @dragosroua... but not as always.. like you.

Finally someone talks about this topic. Where is the button to share this post a thousand times? Does it exist at least? Too bad, it would be very useful for this. Thanks!!!

you can share once, just click the resteem,

I know that. It was a joke hahaha :)

i totally agree with your point dear.. if i commented on a post, that also means I upvoted it...

I hope I did get your perspective on this.

Good article, thanks for sharing