You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Newly Refurbished "The Island" Bar and Restaurant

in #busy5 years ago
Hey @rea! Long time no see. We met at SF3 (briefly) and I believe we've spoken a few times on discord. I wish you had a more recent post because @ocdb is giving New Steem and manual curation a chance and this post is pretty good.

The reason I'm writing you is to link you to a post (I hope it's ok I do some self promotion) where I talk about changing the voting mentality and give New Steem a chance by spreading our voting power to other users, perhaps even focusing on minnows if that's what you want. I hope that you give the post a read and it appeals to your OG status and maybe you consider giving it a try :)

Here is the post I'm talking about. I hope to get some feedback from you. Have a great day!

Open letter - a Plea to give New Steem a chance