Still using the old Steemit interace? Why!?

in #busy5 years ago

image.png

Steemit is boring. Busy is superior!

The Busy.org interface is an alternate way to browse and use the Steem ecosystem. It is essentially the same as Steemit, but it has an improved user interface as well as some extra features.

Busy.org also lets you set a signature thats automatically added to the bottom of your posts. There are also additional profile fields such as BTC, ETH, EOS, etc. addresses making it easier to donate to creators or projects (if you look at my screenshot above you can see a couple of them).

I could go on about the differences, but it would be better if you just saw for yourself. My words don't do it justice for how much nicer of an experience it is compared to Steemit.

Use my link below and I believe we each get a little bonus. Enjoy! I don't use Steemit anymore unless I absolutely have to for some odd reason.
https://busy.org/i/@aphiso