Sort: Β 

Right? Who are all these people? :) But I follow you

Hahahaha. Thanks! 😊😊😊

Congrats! Your blog is really taking off. :)

Oh maybe... Hahaha thanks!

Congratulations @artgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Whoa there's a badge for that? So if I do 10 what will I get? Hahaha

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Oops, somebody just unfollowed me so it's back to 899!!! Hahaha.

Ok, back to 900!!! Hurray!

Congratulations!
Make that 901...or 907.

Haha, thank you

Gosh. Congrats there then @artgirl!

Go on, tell me it was me who took you over the threshold.

I could do with some flattery, don't you know?

Hmmm. I thank you for following me.

Thank you for being someone to follow :)

Woooow congrats ma'am so game na ba Tayo sa palaro natin hahahah.

Oo game n game yan. Grabishaoh... Sunday p lng ih. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hahahahah Wala Lang :p para mag ready nadin ako

Hehe, sige ready ka lang. Post ko bukas ng hapon or gbi. :D

Okay po madam! hahah copy that ^_^

Yun may announcement n ako. Haha. :D

Wooooow, kala ko bukas pa mas ikaw ata na excite ah hahaha ^_^