TOUR TO SOME REALLY AWESOME NATURAL PLACES

in #busy6 years ago

Hi friends,, How are you all friends? I hope you all are doing great.. How is steemit going for all of ya?
I was absent from steemit because its Ramadan in Pakistan.. A holy month for Muslims.. Fasting in Ramadan.. 30 days of fasting for Muslims in a year..
My tour to some really awesome and natural places before Ramadan.. I am going to post some really beautiful scenes of that tour.. I hope you all guys will like it...
Some really beautiful places of the planet. Pakistan is a pure sign of natural beauty.. Full of greenery always and some places always covered with snow shows the true beauty of nature.. I love snowfall and its every year here in winter.. Snow everywhere. mountains are always covered with snow.. how beautiful these scenes are.. Love the beauty.. its summer these days and weather is getting hot these days.. but its awesome to watch these beautiful scenes always..

IMG-20180505-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20180505-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20180505-WA0010.jpg

IMG_20180420_175117.jpg

IMG-20180505-WA0006.jpg

I love to always visit these beautiful places during summer.. In winter can't go these because of snowfall.. Roads are closed in winter no one is allowed to go over there.. I hope you guys will like my collection..
Thanks to Sir @neoxian for introducing some really amazing features of steemit to me... :)

Sort:  

@asimshahzad ! Indeed Pakistan 🇵🇰 is blessed with all weathers and diverse terrains. You find cold and frosty peeks as well as hot and scorching desserts. Lovely photos and I’m sure people from all over the world will be inclined to visit this natural beauty.