Sort:  

Yes it is in the Dapps. It's in the mood.

A new era of STEEM has arrived. Get on board.

oh I'm on board sister.. I'm commenting and upvoting like I did...I mean like for the first time I joined 2 years ago!

Now if I can only find a circle jerk errrrr community that provides a token to give to each other even though it's based on the old Steem.. errr New Steem.

Oh out with the old in with the new. I'm not sure what is a new other than an attitude change (or lobotomy ). I'll rigorously upvote and comment differently. I rarely downvote.

So what you are saying is that time would be better spent commenting and upvoting than in creating a post that few read? Time to change habits I guess.

not at all! You should make posts and upvote them yourself.. comment on those replies and upvote those ;)

It's all about rewarding each other... and yourself LOL!

New day and new game plan!