You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should I delete that tweet ?

in #busy4 years ago

Yeah delete it. As much as you want attention, you don't want people to know you as the guy that tweets fake news

Sort:  

This is also a good reason to delete it. But, I'm too angry with them. Today they posted again kind of positive thing, but didn't remove the votes and @binance-hot is not powering down. This is the post I'm talking about : Progress being made

Is it possible he's just playing with everyone and just wants the attention?

Not the attention. They just try to calm down us to make us cool down, then keep doing their thing. They are doing that to make us tired. We already lost 1 of our witnesses from the top. We had 11 yesterday and we are having today 10.

I get you. It's a weird situation to be in. I hope this thing can deescalate and we have our Steem back. I'm sick of all the fighting.

That's what we should keep doing. I see only two futures or steem will die with us fighting for it, or it will be the most powerful blockchain ever if we stand for it.

I hope it is the latter.

I deleted the tweet !