Parents love

in #busy6 years ago

A few days back, a 11-year-old girl said to her father,
Dad! What will you give me on my 15th birthday?
Dad said, there is still a lot of time ... Let's see ... a few days before the girl's 15th birthday, she became unconscious one day .. She was taken to the hospital quickly ... she examined the girl.
The girl said to her father, a hole in your daughter's heart has been caught. If she does not change her heart quickly, she can not be saved.
when Father went to see his daughter…
Girl dad! Will I die?
Dad said, no, it will be healthy soon.
Girl: - How do you know?
The doctor said my heart will be closed.
Father: - I know mother, you must be healthy. .
She has been in the house for a long time after getting treatment in the hospital. In the meantime she was 15 years old ...
After coming home, the mother let her read a letter to her father
Dear mother! When you read this letter, it means everything has been done properly and you are healthy just as I said ...
Do you remember? One day you asked, what gift would I give you on your 15th birthday? Then I did not know what to do ...
But when you became ill, I knew what I could give you ... so my gift to you is my only heart ... .. I love Amitom less than this

Sort:  

Congratulations @brittufs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!