You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should I delete that tweet ?

in #busy4 years ago

I think they are playing dirty anyway, look at this post : Progress being made , they are not removing votes yet after this post and @binance-hot is not powering down yet ! Do you think we should keep playing nice with them ? Did you see his tweets ? His callling us hackers and keep complaining to the world that his stake was frozen instaid of listening to the community. I don't think that my tweet will change something. If they didn't listen to whole community, who I am to care about. Anyway, I think I'm too angry with them I think.

Today we lost one witness from the top. They keep buying steem and payuing to echanges to power up. I think this is not over yet and there will be more to come.