Sort:  

Yea, in today's climate you probably would get fired. Not calling for that though, sometimes people just need to be made aware of how the stuff they say comes off to other people.

He was probably just kidding, I read between the lines, I think it was just his way of saying he has a secret crush on her! I DO too! lol That's why I "flagged" her the other day!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

If I said it I would have been burned at the stake! OKieDokie!:)boy!

lol

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED