Celebrating 500+ followers with 1 free STEEM giveaway

in #busy6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

After a few very busy weeks,
with moving house and all that,
I am finally settled in and back into Steeming!
(whoohoooo!)
Everything is different, and I never do well with " change" normally..
But so far so good!
We have more space, the house is relatively new, so its fresh & clean
there is an abundance of light, which is a welcome change,
and last but NOT least, we have a garden now! big YAY!
So much to blog about in the near future, I can not wait!

Somehow I reached 500+ followers

over the past few weeks, even though I haven't really been
active and/or interactive, so I am over the MOON pleased with that!
I would like to share my enthusiasm by giving away 1 STEEM
to 1 of my followers as a thank you.

Here is how to participate in this giveaway:

(followers only)

  • comment on this post with your favourite quote
  • upvote this post (optional)
  • re-steem (optional)

The winning quote

will be picked by me and my homesquad after this posts payout.
You can comment, enter as many times as you see fit,
just make sure you don't forget to credit your quotes author.

thank you.JPG
source pixabay

Here is one of my favourite quotes:

Be a loner. That gives you time to wonder, to search for the truth. Have holy curiosity. Make your life worth living.
Albert Einstein

So stay curious guys, and make your life worth living!

Looking forward to your quotes!

cryptocatzbanner.JPG

Sort:  

All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.

More play
Less work 🤗

Congrats! " When a man learns to love, he must bear the risk of hatred" from Naruto

Ouch
True though!

FAILING TO PLAN IS PLANNING TO FAIL

Congratulations,
@cryptocatz I have the same number of followers:)

@bebica
Please enter a quote so I can enter you for the giveaway 🤗

Thank you 🤗

No cedar at the Lebanon that not started as a small sprout. In Dutch it is on rhyme and it means as much as, No whale on steemit that not started as a gup. :-)

What is the saying in Dutch?

Geen Ceder op de libanon die niet als kleine spruit begon. Ik denk dat het een zin is uit een gedicht? Ik meen ook met een bijbelse insteek.
I think it is a sentence out of a poem? I also assume it has a connection with the bible.

Grappig, nooit eerder gehoord
Dankje 🤗

“I am always doing that which I can not do, in order that I may learn how to do it.” Pablo Picasso :) and congratulations on 500 followers!

Thank you 🤗

'One day or day one' @larryphang

Do not hesitate to execute your plan. Make today the day one.

Resteemed upvoted

Never to late to try again 💪

Hurt me with the truth but never comfort me with a Lie..

Ohhhh
Deep!

thank you, I prefer the truth even if it hurts . 😊

Same 👊

truth hurts but it's better than not getting hurt and find out later right? 😊 great contest by the way.. 😍

Thank you!
I hate liars and cheaters,
and add fake politeness..
Truth is the only way forward ✌

true, the feeling is mutual.. 😊

"Do you know what my favorite part of the game is? The opportunity to play. " Mike Singletary

True! 😊

Congrats "It's not who I am underneath, but what I do that defines me." - Batman

Thank you 🤗

Congratulations that number will be increase 1 more after this...haha cheers

😁 thank you 🤗

Always think of reducing your unnecessary expenses before thinking of earning more. Earning more will eventually get difficult and even if you can, it will add a lot of stress.
Author: Myself :P

I would if Icould!
But how to let go of all those little luxuries 😐

Those little luxuries often add up so much stress to your life. And mind you the luxury thing is irreversible. You can never go back to a middle class or lower standard of living.

True true, but living simplistic does make you apreciate the little things even more..
Win/win ?

True love always brings joy to ourselves and to the one we love. If our love does not bring joy to both of us, it is not true love. - Thich Nhat Hanh

Everybody deserves the experience of true love ❤

"Do your best,forget the rest"

Yes! Your best is always good enough
winning is so overrated 😁

IF I HAD A SINGLE FLOWER
FOR EVERY TIME I POST ON STEEMIT
I COULD WALK FOREVER IN MY GARDEN

😂
Same here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CryptoCatz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I LOVE YOUR POSTS I WILL FOLLOW YOU

Thank you 🤗

you're welcome
do you want to be my friend
you are following me and i am also following you

Congratulations to @mitchconnor
My squad selected your quote to be the winning one, 1 STEEM coming your way, enjoy!
Thanks everybody for participating 🤗