Sort:  

i am also currently having problems login into busy.org ! I dont know whats wrong.

this sucks! So for now I am back on steemit.com

The same was happening with me last night

I haven't tried again yet.

it is funny to read a post i tried to post but it does not work. The topic itself makes me laugh.

the cool stuff about multiple front end for the steem blockchain is that I can post my complain somewhere else and it will still appear to the world. Apparently everything is fine today.

It works perfectly fine with me today! ;)

cool I can go back now ;-)

So far so good. Been using busy.org for past 8 hours

Yes I have problem with Busy !!!

I have no problem to post BUT I discover that all my pics are renamed !!!!!!!!!!!!! So i'm not happy at all !! Pictures are a very powerfull tools for SEO (referencement) so it's a BIG, VERY BIG mistake from Busy.org.

I will return to Steemit until this will be fixed.

I think i understand what your issue is: basically either you link the picture and where it is hosted or you upload them, on busy or steemit. They have their own storage each and reference the picture differently, for instance they don't use the name you put.

It is not an issue but a choice so now you know and can decide what is best for you.