A multi-topic post about Cryptocurrency (Game.com/Tron), Horror, Comedy, DIY and Spirituality

in #busy6 years ago

Internet is so full of so many things. So I decided to do this sort of a cocktail post with all sorts of things in it. I was actually intending to analyze Parley but Alexa doesn't have enough stats as he site is really new. Since Busy and Steemit are full of people who are into cryptos, let's try some of that first.

Game.com The Biggest Gainer in Top 100 and 2nd Biggest Gainer overall


I love video games and all other forms of entertainment. Game.com has only been around since January this year and they are already ranked 91 and they are planning for many features for gamers.

  • A globalized gaming platform for blockchain digital currencies by creating and integrating game content.
  • A Video Game crowdfunding platform
  • A smart digital asset wallet for gamers worldwide, implementing digital asset management.
  • A Game specific investment fund (VC)
  • A virtual currency trading platform for games.
  • Creating the world’s largest messaging platform for games.

They have also partnered with TRON. My main concern is that they are an ERC-20 on Ethereum which has scaling issues for something huge like Game.com

TRON is launching their Main Net on May 31st and they'd be an ERC-20 no more. That's a huge news too. So keep an eye on it.

I've only read a tiny bit of Lovecraft in the form of short stories. I found the horrors to be effective. My initial impression was that it was like Victorian/Gothic horror with more bizarre and incomprehensible larger than anyone forces involved.

Junji Ito........ Better than Lovecraft?


"Better" could be subjective. So I'd say I actually prefer and enjoy his works more than Lovecraft. I like to explore and I could say that I'm a curious person. though I'm a bit late to the party, I'm even into cryptos. Mix that with intense madness and high concept plots and you've got me coming at you like a moth to a flame. I love this guy.

I've seen lots of horror Art. I've enjoyed many of them. Maybe "Enjoy" isn't the best word to describe. But the bottom line is I haven't seen anyone consistently delivering in the "Horrifying" department like Junji Ito. Maybe knowing when less is more and more is more is one of the reasons. When Junji Otoh draws, he adds just the right amount of details required. He knows when to be simple and when to be an obsessive madman when it comes to his artwork. I'd say that's a real talent.

Let's switch to comedy


Such is the way of the internet. It's full of contrasting things. It has all extremes and everything in the middle represented. Mostly the middle is just mediocre like the MCU. It's the edge that contain the best stuff. Feast your eyes on some of the best comedy :)


Why don't you Do It Yourself?


I must confess that I don't try DIY as much as I watch them. But most of you aren't that different. The fan is actually something I've tried. i had an OK product at the end. But I never thought of a DIY Bladeless Fan and here is the internet teaching me.

Finally some spirituality for your .................


I'll start with something a little long and biographical. Why? You are going to live with your mind as long as you are going to live. So why not give it a whole lot of time my friends :)

But I do understand that something byte sized could help too. I didn't foreget about you busy people on Busy.org I'll share this small little gem with you that should worth a lot if you expand your mind with it.

Thank you very much fo reading so far. You can follow me for more, share if you liked reading and use Smartsteem if you feel like it.


Sort:  

im holding tron

A great article with a lot of useful information. I discovered the news about TRON and, once again, gladly revised the last video. Good luck to you and Love.

Великолепная статья с огромным количеством полезной информации. Я открыл для себя новость про TRON и, еще раз, с удовольствием пересмотрел последнее видео. Удачи Вам и Любви.

Love trading? iCoinCourse is the best software for traders!
Receive notifications when course grow up or grow down.
Download there: https://icoincourse.com/
DQmViNu6KhpvsSYaAw6uAi9knuwcVwRKhapLXSqpDaUJDba_1680x8400.png

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed upvoted