Sweden From Above - Hidden Beach

in #busy6 years ago

Yesterday I went flying with my dad. We where able to hover above the lake which next to. It was amazing seeing everything from another perspective. What you see below is small stretch of land which is only accessible by boat.

063747A0-D30F-4AA1-A1A5-267E3C8D95CF.jpeg

We go here sometimes and it’s interesting, because hardly anyone around here know of the place. It’s a small hidden gem and I appreciate the place’s beauty even more after seeing it from above !

Sort:  

Beautiful. Looks like where I’m from.

I’m realizing more and more that sometimes beauty is just right infront of our noses

wow what a awesome view. would be cool to go there by boat and camp there. 😁

I definitely want to try that sometime !

Wowww.. Awesome view.. Must be a great feeling to fly.. I wish maybe one day i can too...

Nice view... Nice Photography..

WOW!!!! dan this is so beautiful. What an amazing experience. I do love flying in Small aeroplane s like this. Is your dad a pilot then? That is so cool!
Those trees and the shape of the land is just so beautiful !!!!!
I hope you will be entering my photo competition ywith u take such inspirational photos!!

https://steemit.com/contest/@sallybeth23/new-pay-to-enter-photo-contest-for-amateur-photographers-win-steem

Wow the view is sure awesome indeed :)

Perfect click buddy !

very beautiful view.