DO SOMETHING!

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180126_073637_249.jpg

A girl I know made these shoes:

IMG_20180126_085257_408.jpg

IMG_20180126_085516_759.jpg

Are they not cool? Meanwhile some lil sisters be wailing about being broke and not doing shit about it but looking for some guy to lean on. Dudes don't want no liability no more. Go get something to do! Get a job! Hustle!! Go get a life!!!
I feel joy in my heart whenever I see young girls like Jessam, Utibe, Marilyn, Rahimat, Eunice and so many other friends I can't mention making money, yunno(well,they're not on steemit yet). It inspires me. Those are the kinda ladies real niggas want in this tweet and twerk age we live in rn.
And as for you guys over 20 and still depending solely on relatives, fuck you! Pardon my french tho but listen and get my point. Life doesn't owe you anything! Go out and hustle for it. In fact, act like you don't have a government or any wealthy relatives or parents.
It's Friday. Yeah, we are happy it's weekend. yaaass!! But listen carefully. Don't ball if you've not achieved anything reasonable this week. What are you even celebrating? Get back to work!
Anyway today is the last day of 5 nights of glory. Hope y'all will attend.

...don't waste this year.
Snapchat-1777836269.jpg

Sort:  

Impressed. Bring those ladies to Steemit. Let them showcase their talent here with wider community.

Soon bro. They'll be here

That would be amazing.

Life doesn't owe you anything! That's it.

Yeah. One has to be able to survive independently.

Awesome talent

Yeah...she's very talented

Word preach it bruv.hope u also practice what u say

Everything I say, I do

those glasses are amazing. steampunk mixed with professor

Ikr. Thanks. They're versace

One needs to needs to be free by doing somthing.... I love this

An idle hand is a devil' s office not workshop. Even the bible says he who does not work must not eat
So,get something doing .keep yourself busy. Dont just sit and be expecting miracles to happen. That is why some ladies are victims of cheating and maltreatment.