A quick 9

in #busy6 years ago

I'm down in Littleton running errands.. @partytrout and I hooked up for 9 holes at Ferringer Ranch Disc course..

20181009_134107.jpg

It's obviously rained a fuckload here the ground is super muddy making teeing off difficult to say the least..

20181009_134321.jpg

For those of you that love cold dreary shitty yucky days..

20181009_134504.jpg

20181009_134534.jpg

We headed back.. wet.. muddy.. tattered.. .the score card discarded after hole 3.. its time to go get high..

20181009_134633.jpg

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

Sort:  

It looks like a rough day to be out there disc golfing. Probably one of those days to stay indoors. Have you ever disc golfed in the snow?

Yes.. many times lol

That's when you make the most improvement! Or, at least gain on others :)

At least you didn't have horrible tall rough that hid your discs like I had this morning at Live Oak, TX. You can check out my post. Your Round looked like fun ;)

You all look like you were having way too much fun. Or wait is it not enough fun, any hoo, glad you were able to get in some stoner time in with a friend because in the end friends and family is what it is all about.

The last photo...

I feel like I got left out of an inside joke.

Haha.. I asked him who won..