10 Steem Minimum Prize Contest - To Support @fulltimegeek's Witness Quest!

in #busy6 years ago

10 Steem Minimum "Pick-The-Date" Contest

To Support @fulltimegeek's Witness Quest!


If you haven't heard yet, the most generous Steemian alive (@fulltimegeek)* has decided to run as a Steemit witness to fix those things that he deems need fixing. And if you're like me, you would want a guy like @fulltimegeek putting his boots on and kicking some butts here on Steemit.

*Footnote: based on @abh12345's analysis

This is a post to help raise awareness to the fact that @fulltimegeek is running as a witness in a week or two, and to hopefully collectively galvanize support to get him in the top 20 quickly (so he can make an impact). I know he has a very wide reach, but I think we can all help him too! So here's a small plan to help spread the word.

red-diamond.gif

10 Steem Minimum Prize "Pick-The-Date" Contest

I will give 10 Steem MINIMUM to the person that can come the closest to guessing what date and time @fulltimegeek becomes a top 20 witness. Plus I will add any proceeds from this post payout too to the winning prize, so it will surely be more than 10 Steem. ;)

red-diamond.gif

2 SImple Rules To Follow

#1 Enter the date and time of day of when @fulltimegeek will become a top 20 witness in the comment section to this post. (Please use either military time or AM/PM)
#2 Resteem. The "Entry Fee" for everyone is simply resteeming this post. (No Upvote Necessary, but Resteem is... because the purpose is to spread the word)

Everyone Is Eligible, Just Follow Those 2 Rules!

red-diamond.gif

Spread The Word

And VOTE @fulltimegeek For Witness

red-diamond.gif

Photo Credit

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@davemccoy, this is so rad! Thanks for giving us something fun to do while we await the inevitable. I'm betting 11/11/2018 (2+1+8=11 btw lol) at 11:11:11am just because I think that would be extra neat-o.

Meanwhile, I'm in my office, werkin' on some dope-ass propaganda. Here's a reallyREALLY rough draft of FTG's campaign ad. As soon as we're done perfecting it, he'll be pushing it around.

TOP 20 1ST DRAFT FLAT.jpg

hahaha.... I love it... you are werkin' on some definite dope-ass propaganda! I love the "gorgeous choppers" too!!! lol :D ... I love the way you think too... 11s across the board would be fitting, lets hope we get there and we can all be as happy as the guy in the front row :P

That's the campaign manager, Ralph, in the front row.

Ralph seems to enjoy his job... Damn talk about enthusiastic hahaha

13:00, 29 November 2018

You are entered! Thanks for the resteem and the support @kabir88 :)

You're welcome @davemccoy! Keep up the great work.

I would love to see @fulltimegeek as a top 20 witness. Let me know what else I can do. I will write a few posts about voting for witnesses once ftg's witness is live

Awesome @kabir88... Yes that is an excellent thing to do and just keep spreading the word. We never know exactly what particular message gets through to someone, so the best we can do is to all spread the word together! Excellent of you to do that and keep up the great ideas!

I'll take the tens please, 10-10-18 at 10:10 AM UTC. (old Zulu time, older greenwich mean time GMT)

lol.... 10s it is! I see you got a little furrier since the last time I saw you too :P ... Thanks for entering @bashadow! And good luck on that very quick selection ;)

Yes poor granite got tired of everyone saying he only had half an ear, LoL. So he wanted to show how alert he could be.

lol... I like it! He definitely looks like he's paying attention! :) (at least pretending to) ;)

Now he has a piece of nose missing 👃

Yes when he is shown on a black background a part of his nose does look like it is missing. poor little guy, one part of him always living in another dimension.

You knew I would have to try seeing him on white. Crazy how his nose comes back. Another dimension huh? Maybe he was sniffing around that transporter.

15 October, 14:00 is my guess. :)

You are entered @phoenixwren! Thanks for the resteem and good luck :D

Oct 28 22:00
I will also vote for him

Awesome @mightypanda! And you are entered! Good selection too... October is starting to get jammed! :D

My wild guess is 13 October 0900 hours

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome @positivesteem ... You are definitely entered and that would be very cool if it happens that fast too! :)

I'll go with December 25th, 2018, 2:00 pm, Hi Dave, how are you doing :)

Hey Grace!!! Awesome to see you :) ... I don't know if you have felt it or not, but me and @cryptkeeper17 have been talking about you lately (and don't worry its good things) :D

I like the date and you are definitely entered! And keep in touch with us as we have a few plans for you coming soon to help you a bit ;)

Wow, Awesome!, thanks Dave, i can't wait to hear from you and @cryptkeeper17 :)

Don't worry, we won't forget! You are on the top of both of our lists! :)

I've been trying to vote for @fulltimegeek as a witness for a few days mow but it just won't seem to take.

I will, however, guess it will happen on December 2 2018 @ 21:00

First thank you @sparkesy43... you are entered and think you have a good chance based on the entries! (your in the middle between 11.11 and Christmas holidays :D ... And second, he isn't "official" yet as he has to do some things on his end to become official... He said it will take 7 to 10 days so it won't be too long! :D

Well that may just go a long way to explaining it. I'll try again in a few days

Good news. I was successfully able to cast my witness vote for @fulltimegeek

awesome! Me too, in fact I was going to go through this post and let everyone know... now I don't have to get to you :D

Date: December 26, 2018

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are certainly entered @stellabelle! Thank you for taking the time to enter and to help spread the word! :)

Date: October 26, 2016

awesome pick there @the01crow... I will vote you for sure, but don't forget to resteem! I don't want anyone saying you didn't win because you forget to resteem :D ... and always good to see you!!!

15:00// 21-11-18

You are definitely entered @anasuleidy! Thank you so much for the support and good luck with that pick too :D

Thanks for your work friend!

Novermber 7 16:00.

Awesome @philippekiene! You're almost entered. You forgot to resteem (or at least its not registering that you did so please check if you did!)... I'm still voting for your entry, but don't forget ;)

Thanks for the heads up @davemccoy, he you just missed @littlescribe, @coruscate and @o07's Steem Monster streem... they were trying to get your attention...

Thank you @philippekiene... that was great that you reminded me. I feel bad, but at least I could apologize :D ...and you're officially entered too! Good luck! :D

11-12-18 20:00

You are entered for sure and thanks for the support @tryskele! :D

Thanks @davemccoy. This should be fun!! You know me I try to help where I can.

I do... :) ... and fun and tryskele seem to go together well ;)

And....the Date 'is'....Jan. 17, 2019 at approx. 1800 hrs.

ohhh very good... we have a long shot (timewise) emerge... good strategy too as no one went that far out :) You're entered and thank you :)

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thanks Dusty! I will replenish right now :D

Wery Velcome....Thank you too...and, good luck to @fulltimegeek

November 15, 2018, 12:00

Posted using Partiko Android

You are successfully entered @mamun123456 :) ... and thank you very much for your support!

December 1, 2018, 12:10 pm

Edited to add: I'm not sure how to vote for a witness. I looked at #Steemd but I don't see #fulltimegeek's name there. I want to help, please tell me how!

Hey @donna-metcalfe :) First you are successfully entered! So thank you for your help spreading the word and good luck!!!

And he hasn't done the few things he needs to do yet to be on the list. He said it will take him a week, so if you check with me then I will direct dyou where to go.. And btw I think the first few days you will add him as a write-in... I think they only list the top 50 witnesses, so you can write him in when its official. If you don't know how to do that, just let me know. Its super easy and I can show you in less than 5 min!

I would really appreciate that. I have voted for, thought I voted for, a few witnesses. But when I go to check it shows I haven't voted for anyone. I might be looking in the wrong place? Or just not clear on the concept?

are you looking in the vote for witnesses tab in the menu on the upper right?

And if you vote for someone, the button will turn green. Like this:

And if you write someone in, it will look like this:

Hmm, I think I did look there at some point. It looks familiar. I went there just now and voted and the spinning wheel just keeps spinning. No error message, just the 'wait a minute I'm thinking about it' wheel.
And now I'm thinking I might have done that before - voted, waited, then gave up!
Okay, yes, I understand the process now. (Less than 5 minutes, thank you!) I'll keep trying and maybe catch it when it's awake!

I came back and tried again and it worked perfectly! I figured I was doing something wrong, I was using the wrong password. It didn't tell me so, it just wouldn't process my votes. Tried a different password and it's all good. Thanks for your help!

awesome! Glad you got it all figured out and working! And I think @fulltimegeek will be ready in about 7 days or so, so keep an eye out there too :D... have a great rest of your weekend!

Hi @davemccoy, thanks for this fun initiative :D
I have no idea how Witness voting works but I will vote for @fulltimegeek once my VP is back up.
How about 18 October 2018 at 18:00 ? :)

Hey @marblely! You are welcome and thank you very much for entering and helping to spread the word! Good luck on the entry too! :)

As for how to vote for a witness, I will show you how... Its really easy and it doesn't have anything to do with your voting power. First thing to do is go to this spot on you page:

click on that tab and then you will get this page to click on:

From there you will click on vote for witnesses and you can either pick any of those names or scroll to the bottom and this will appear where you can type in a name (like I did for both @danielsaori and @comedyopenmic) :

Thats it, just enter them and you will be all set.

I recommend those 2 name above and also @steemcommunity too (that's Asher and @paulag)... You can vote for 30 witnesses at all times and it has NO IMPACT on your Voting Power at all.

If you have any questions, please let me know :D

Ooo cool. Thanks @davemccoy! Good to know that it doesn't affect the VP.
I did it! But @fulltimegeek is taking a while though and @steemcommunity seems to disappear the moment I hit the Vote button, do you know why?:

Update: It is still running an hour later... Hmm.

Hey @marblely! On @fulltimegeek he isn't ready to be voted on yet, it will be 7 to 10 days and then he will be ready to vote for (he has some prelim work to do on his side)... and on @steemcommunity, that should work fine... You might want to look on the list above (they are actually listed in the top 100) and see if they have the little green button checked... If they do not have it checked, then check it and it should turn green. If it doesn't, then you should contact either @paulag or @abh12345 and I'm sure they will know how to fix it ;)

Ooo no wonder.. Ok ok, thank you @davemccoy! I see @steemcommunity voted now. Didn't see them in the list, blurrr. You have a great Sunday there!


Congratulations you have been resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members and to be added to our weekly curation post.



@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.

Feel free to drop by at our @newbieresteemday Discord Channel.

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

Enter a date @newbiegames, you have a shot of winning this too :) ... You've already resteemed, so just put on your wizard hat and pick a date and time :D

14:00, 14 November 2018

Best way to support @fulltimegeek, Steem and Plankton all together!!

Liked Voted and Resteemed

Absolutely agree! Thanks for the support and you are definitely entered! :)

03 de octubre
03:00 pm

You forgot to resteem @elider11... I want to make sure you get an official entry so don't forget that!

ready friend, now if I'm participating?

Yes @elider11 you are officially entered! Awesome!!! Glad to have you onboard!

From now until eternity...that should cover it:)

yes that will make you right... just not as right as others.... Were you a troublemaker in school as a kid??? :P

It's OK I'm not entering the contest anyway:) I'm sure my resteem won't make a huge difference either 😂.

Believe it or not, I was the opposite of a troublemaker at school... Was very quiet as a kid. The teachers wouldn't want me to go back now, as I've transformed into a terrasurus. I would be a total nightmare! 😈

Posted using Partiko Android

ohhh you're entered... you just won't win with the "everything pick" ... lol ... you are that guy in the back of the class now that cracks jokes and doesn't like to turn in his homework. I got you there PK... and yes you are that bad ass Rexxie

Somehow the thought of you being quiet makes me think you were up to something very very unbelievably scary.

😈😜

Posted using Partiko Android

lol... yes... like those guys we see on the news all the time in the back of those cars with little flashing lights on em!

08:50 - 05 October 🤞 Haha! You said a couple of weeks..tick toc/ tick toc 🤣 Great contest Dave! Will be great to see @fulltimegeek's name in the witness chart. Does he know c++ well?

Hey Jill! You are definitely entered! And that is right around the corner so I see you have some faith in him :D ... And I would imagine he does, he's a developer so I think he finally had enough and said "lets make some things happen here!" ... Good luck and always good to see you and the very cool emojis in your messages :D

Awesome 💚❤💚 Thank-you Dave! It's awesome to see you chewing bubble gum & taking names around here! Haha -- just don't forget about me eh! ✌🍎🎶

haha... it isn't often Jill... Normally I'm a typical guy... One thing at a time :P ... And very very cool color added there :D (I have my list of emojis on my crashed computer, it will take me awhile to retrieve it) ... but here you go... oldstyle
<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Haha! Love it Dave ❤🌻❤ sorry your computer crashed that's a bummer. I have to go old school too when using my laptop. LOL Have a wonderful day!

You too Jill :)

December 26, 2018
2 PM

Posted using Partiko Android

You're entered @mandeep17! And good pick, a nice Christmas present for sure :) Thank you for supporting a great Steemian too :)

I gotta enter this one, okay top 20. Hmmm. Its really hard to break into the top. Being a giver and engaging on the platform does not seem to account for much these days. and I know some of those with power really resist this. But then it is FFG. Im going to go december, 22nd 10:00AM

lol... very good @paulag! And nice to see you too :D ... You are entered and love that you got him in there by the end of the year :P

Cool! SteemIt can use more witnesses like @fulltimegeek (and @steemcommunity, of course, lol)
My guess: October 1st, 19.30 GMT

You are definitely entered and I thought you might like this one :D :D

And I like your optimism... That would be awesome!

Jan 1, 2019. It will be a very bright new year if fulltimegeek becomes a top 20 witness.

Wow, you got a lot of confidence here Mello... you are hoping that no one else picks that date :P ... I agree completely btw, that would be something to toast for New Years for sure :D

And don't forget to resteem Mello, I would hate to disqualify you on a technicality ;)

I know that date is aggressive, but this is Fulltimegeek we are talking about. He is a powerhouse. I hope he gets whale support because STEEM needs him as a top witness.

Agreed... I think there will be some that see him as a threat (the ones he might displace), but the others should welcome him very quickly! (lets hope!)

I'm going to hazard a random guess of

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 15:00:00 UTC.

Just because that's what I would do!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

wow, you are on the record and entered! And the boldest prediction yet too! Love the confidence @c0ff333a :)

I think he's won, I was tempted to go HF day too!

Wow... so @fulltimegeek is now a top 20 witness? If so, he beat the post payout :P

ahhhh! Like me, I guess C didn't read that you wanted the date he would enter the top 20, not just be activated. DOH! :D

lol... I thought you had some "alt" account right up there with @ned's and just voted him into the top 20! hahaha

I'm glad you did message me though, because I got to cast a few votes for him already ;)

and ps... the post is still live you so you can amend your answer :D

I wish, the community would be thriving!

Ahh cheers, amended to a more realistic date :D

11:11 AM ~ 11.11.2018

you're entered @trayan! And thank you also for the help on spreading the word :)

Thank you too! ;)

30-Dec-2018 12:00 AM I guess.

Excellent, you are entered! And right before the end of the year too :P ... Thank you @mmunited!

November 9th 9am

Posted using Partiko Android

You're entered! Thanks for the support Ned and of course, good luck!

I'd like to see FTG as top 20 witness!
My guess as to when this happens: 5 Dec 2018 at 17.17

I'm with you for sure @barge! And you're entered! Thanks for helping to spread the message :)

October 30 2000 ET US--happy early halloween present steemit! Thanks for the initiative @davemccoy on behalf of everyone that would be delighted to have a top 20 witness like @fulltimegeek! Get the celebration ready...

Awesome @cryptkeeper17! Glad to see you with a nice holiday celebration event! You're entered!

I confidently believe that December 16, 2018 is the brightness time for @fulltimegeek becomes top 20 wittness,

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome @ahmanik! That would be good and I like your confidence! :) ... thank you for the support too!!

Welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

25th January 2019 at 9pm!

hahaha... I hope you're right... that's the most ambitious of all the guesses! You're entered and always great to see you Asher! :)

Nov 21 14:00

Excellent... almost 2 full months to get that done and right before our Thanksgiving holiday! Thank you very much for helping to spread the word @kutra! :)

November 17, 2018 at 24:17

Awesome @four20! And good to see you and hope you are doing well :) ... You are definitely entered and I'm liking your chances :P

Thanks, Dave!
I'm always here poppin in and out.
I have a collaborative contest idea to help the misplaced dLive-ers and our poetic communities. If any of your Stewart's might be interested in contributing to a prize I would be most appreciative. I'm putting in over 1/2 of my steem (4.000) towards the word winner and the best visual representation. @vdux I need you on the word side please

10 November, 2200, 2018

Will vote!

Awesome @futuremind! And you're entered! Thank you so much for the support and the help spreading the message :)

12/12/2018 12:12:12

Awesome @freedomshift! You got the 12s and @bashadow got the 10s .... Now let's see if anyone takes the 11s ;) ... :D You're entered for sure and thank you for the help!

Hey, @davemccoy.

I know. Long time no see. Can't tell who has been 'no see' more, though. You or me. :)

Of course, though, you show up right in the thick of a new witness campaign. Me, I'm mainly sticking to the outer fringes. To each his own.

Just wanted to say good luck with all of this and I hope it all turns out in the best way possible.

Hey Glen! I know, its been a few weeks... I know you were helping your wife while she was recovering, so I take it now that you are back? I wish her well for sure, but always nice to see a comment from you :)

And I have been really focused on figuring out the Steem Monsters game and how to integrate it here and help people. So I've been very quiet everywhere else as there is only so much time in the day. This is a special exception as I think @fulltimegeek has helped so many and received nothing back, that it is our turn to do a little for him. So I came out of the "fringes" as you say to see if I can get some buzz going so we can get him there faster! (if we have much influence, which I'm not sure).

And I don't know what your outer fringes are, but I doubt its the Steem Monster game since I haven't seen you there. Are you more just lurking or have you found a great new community here that you can share?

And thanks for the well wishes, and I have faith that it will no matter what!

Always good to see you and hopefully we both bump into each other a bit more often in the next few weeks and months :D

re: fringes

I'd hardly call the STEEM Monster leviathan a fringe, so, no. I'm taking the odd man out route on that one. Not sure why I keep finding myself on the other end of the fence, but man, do I ever. :)

I was pretty much referring to my own little corner of the STEEM platform.

Haven't found any new and exciting communities. Just trying to become a productive member of the engagement league again and maybe get some posts earning some rewards. It's not quite like starting over, but it has that feel to it.

re: back

I am for now. I'm hoping to at least get back to Top 5 form maybe as early as this week and then see what I can do next week. After that, it will depend on how much my wife pushes me to help her with the finances (aka, find a job) or if STEEM will finally take off again. I'm hoping for a reprieve until the end of the year.

I've been waiting for some big announcement of what you've had going in the works. Something I'm supposed to have got a hint about but then couldn't decipher the hint. Is that still out there somewhere or did I already miss it?

cool on you getting going again and I have not doubt you will give @janton a run for his money! But he's a beast, there is no doubt! I know you have it in you though and together the two of you are something to watch on Sundays.

I understand the financial aspect, and yes Steem isn't going to be paying the bills for any of us anytime soon. I'm hoping that the new SMTs coming out next year (and the test site running soon) will add a little muscle to the tech side of things. I still think they haven't figured out that they need to really get behind guys like Asher and get the community things going, but that is something maybe they will focus on if they get some of the tech issues put in place. (fingers crossed, but not counting on it)

And the big announcement, its fun for me but might not be so significant. To make a long story short, I think Steem Monsters might be able to enable some things regarding building a community that didn't exist before. So I've been learning all the aspects to 1) see if I might be right 2) develop a plan to put it in action and 3) be able to teach and train efficiently so that we can make an impact. I'm very encouraged about what has gone on there, but I will admit there are good and bad aspects depending on the day.

I won't go into the plan here, but I will say that I understand the different people that have different needs/wants/desires and making it so that its a win/win/win so that there would be good participation was imperative. I still have a few more rules to deal with to make sure I can roll it out, but its 95% of the way ready to go. (at least in my mind)

The bottom line is that the game and the infrastructure surrounding it can be more than what it appears today. I will definitely fill you in more when it happens (as you are already a teammate in my mind), but I hate to get too far ahead of myself in the event some of the rules change. (ps... you don't have to even play the game to see the value in what my plan will be. I will explain that to you soon ;) )

You may already know this, but DLive has decided to abandon ship, or had it planned from the start, whichever you choose to believe. You can read their announcement on their blog if you haven't already.

Aside from blaming how funds get distributed from the reward pool because of high SP accounts, the back and forth in the comments is probably where the action is, starting with meno's top comment. Who knows if this was the plan—use STEEM and then head over to another blockchain that apparently DLive devs have been creating (LINO), but there's some interesting facts pointing to it.

Be that as it may, their stated reason for leaving is still a valid point, which the comments, for the most part, don't care about.

Anyway, tangent here on all of what you said, but I thought I'd give you a chance to decide for yourself what you think of it all, given that Steemit Inc isn't doing the best of jobs with its own app, let alone really supporting others. I'm not sure how/if it even should do that and do it better, but delegations aren't the same as liquid steem.

re: the plan

Well, okay. At least I know the general idea. A friends of STEEM Monsters community if you will. okay, probably not that :)

SMTs, SMTs, SMTs. After Monday's wasted day, and maybe more to come between now and when the HF works, I like SMTs less and less and less. No mention of Communities in over two months, ever since the HF and SMTs were announced. I guess work can still be seen going on Github, but it's hard to call the project front burner when it doesn't get a mention at all.

very interesting news on the Dlive issue... I had heard from someone something was up, but didn't get any more info and appreciate the heads up... I will check it out, even though you have given me a very nice update btw.

I agree with you that Steemit Inc still hasn't figured it out. That is something that is glaringly obvious. I hope they do though. And as far as SMTs, I am not one of those guys that is screaming "buy Steem now because SMTs will make this place rock"; but I am of the opinion it might be news worth keeping an eye on. I've seen situations where the people running things did a terrible job of managing expectations (but had a great product), and I think this might just be one of those times. I honestly don't know, but keeping my eyes open just in case!

I hope you made it into the top 25 again in Asher's league. Now that you are getting your sea legs again I'm sure you will do really well! have a great rest of your weekend Glen!

sir davemccoy! so I used to be Janton the Joyous but now I'm the Beast? lol! I guess that's a compliment. Well I commented to you last week and got no reply which is fine because I know how busy you are and now with the hardfork and all going on you're even busier.

But like I said in my other reply I wanted to thank you for the kind words and I can't remember what else I said! lol. that was alot of conversations ago.

but yeah sir Glen can beat me no problem, almost all the top people in the League are more talented than me so it's just a matter of time, there's other things I need to work on anyways. Thank you sir for all you do to help others!

omgosh... I am so sorry @janton... I didn't intend to miss your comment and now I feel bad... I have nothing but respect for you and how you interact with me and everyone and I think you are truly amazing!

And as far as being a beast, that is a very big compliment. That means when people see you are competiting they think of how they can come in 2nd... So its a very nice thing to say so don't think anything else for sure!

And I know you will be happy to have anyone that deserves to win the crown from you, win it...and I also think that your humility is great too. I do think you are so far off from the facts though, you are an amazing person with tons of talent. While I know time will correct everythign eventually, I am very confident that you will be there week in and week out :) ... You're a winner @janton... Plain and simple, you win at what you do in life!

Its my pleasure to have made contact with you and I'm honored to carry on conversations with you. I do truly regret that I missed it last week and I hope you realize that it was just an oversight on my part!

Have a great rest of your week and keep it up! (and ps I hope you have a good hard fork too and may none of us have any issues) ;)

sir Dave! I didn't mean to make you feel bad, I just didn't want you to think that I didn't reply to you or else I wouldn't have said anything! lol.

Thank you for the kind words. It will be interesting to watch our friend delishtreats because she says the can easily beat me and I believe her!
Not this week but the two weeks after that I think she'll go for it, she knows the disadvantages that I have the she doesn't and it will be a nice way to boost her popularity.

Someone said that these hardfork changes will bring in a flood of new people but I'm not sure why that would be, do you have any thoughts on that subject?
Thank you sir for getting back to me so fast!

14:00 15 November, 2018

awesome... November is starting to fill up fast! It looks like we will have a lot of interested people for that month :) ... Thank you very much @sourovafrin! I really appreciate you helping to spread the word!!!

Ahh, so when he is starting?

he said 3 days ago it would be about 10 days... so soon ;)

December 5th 3 PM EST Cool you are doing this!

Excellent @mhm-philippines! You are entered for sure :) ... and thank you, I'm very happy to see you participate and help @fulltimegeek with a little spreading of the word too :D

12.00,1 November,2018

You're entered and awesome that you are helping to spread the word! Thank you :)

19th October, 2018, 10:00 PM UTC

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent @libert! You are entered! Great job and thank you very much for spreading the word too :)

11/11/2018 12:00 pm

You are entered @aggamun :) Good job and thank you so much for helping to spread the word too :)

12.00,1 November,2018

Excellent @minhaz416... You are entered and that is right around the corner! :D

My guess is, 21 October 2018, 17:50

Awesome, just over one month! You're entered and thank you for the help too :D

October 31, 2018 8pm

He has my vote as well! This is the reason I am very protective of my witness votes as new leadership is needed every once in a while!

I'm with you completely @newageinv! I think its time for some new blood and a creative way of thinking up there ;) ... You're entered and thank you for the support!

December 19 2018 9:00am

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @maquemali :) ... Its always happy to see such a smile on your face! I'm glad to see you entered and thank you so much for helping to spread the word too! I hope you are doing well and have a wonderful weekend too :D :D :D

You are most welcome.. i do enjoy joining contests and challenges. Its fun to be part if the game. Win or lose it does not matter much.. i do hope this new venture with @fulltimegeek will be a success! Good luck though..

Posted using Partiko Android

14:30 octubre 2018

You're entered and thank you for entering @perdomo56 :)

There are 2 pages
Pages