You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And They Wonder Why We Left...

in #busy6 years ago

yes I was surprised myself too! I had to read and re-read my comment several times to see what the hell made him flag me.... and yes the power that these guys at the top have can create that exact situation (if unchecked by their buddies).

ps on another note, the games start today... let me know if there is anything I can help you with!

Sort:  

You are so polite and diplomatic in all of your post ..... recent events just WRONG.
Only few accounts and steemmonsters game keeping me to return to the steemit. My son was sick for few day, our water tank got damaged ... and I did not check recent updates about game. To much life in my life.

Thank you and that is nice of you to say! And that's pretty much why I'm hanging on too... I'm super excited about steemmonsters, but everything else not so much. And sorry to hear about the water tank... I had mine go out 6 months ago and that wasn't pleasant to cleanup at all! I hope your son gets better and let me know if you need anything questions answered on the game!

Can you help me to trade rare gold card - mischievous mermaid on some regular water element cards. I want to get my existing card to levels 6-7.

yes I can defintely do that... the mermaid is super awesome too... Are you on discord, if so I can help you easily... If not, then I can do it here... I would like you on discord though so I can also invite you to the guild that I will be starting, I have some plans for you to participate already! I'm at davemccoy#4479

I forget to tell that it is beta gold card. I am on Discord, but do not like to use it much. It feels like I am on the wall street on the market crash day and trying to talk :) I want to trade card to avoid buyer-seller fee and willing to trade it 10% bellow market value. I got to Silver 2 level but could not get any further without higher level cards . I know that I would never be able to build good gold set of card any way that is the reason I want to trade.

are you talking about the discord channel for steemmonsters? LOL ... I'm talking about just messaging me so that we have a continuous conversation! :P ... I promise I won't make you feel like you are on wall street during the market crash.

That is good on the silver 2 level... and yes you will be limited (for now)... That's why I want to talk to you on discord... I have some ideas that I think you might like (especially before you sell that gold card)... if you message me there I will be nice, so if you can try to get me there when you get a chance! :)