STOP THAT! PLEASE DO NOT DO IT! CHECK THIS TIP, IT COULD BE YOUR LIFELINE.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

fred-mouniguet-102160.jpg

It has come to the attention of well meaning steemians that you, yes I mean you, you are about to do it.

Please do not do it!

Did you just ask what?

I thought it was obvious.
Check the picture,

I know you have, check it again.

Okay.

Are you exhausted like those two guys on steemit? A minnow not making enough money?

No matter how hard you feel you are working on steemit, its not just paying of.

My advice:

STEEM ON!

CALL TO ACTION

Let me give you three accounts that would help fire your bones positively on steemit. Follow them,

@markrmorrisjr
@steemgoblin
@donjyde

Thank me later

You can read my series on bullying here

Interestingly this is my day 5 assignment. Off to the next.

Sort:  

nice

Thanks. I am glad you think it is nice. @rozipamella, are you new and need help with steemit? You can join me at #dolphinschool. You could curate my posts on bullying as I am sharing my rewards to all curators.