You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy v2.4 Release: New features that will make you love Busy.org

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

As you may know I never use @utopian-io to upvote anything else than contributions submitted in Utopian.io. I have to say the value you are bringing to the STEEM blockchain and to Utopian.io (which is a fork of Busy.org) is immense and I am glad to give you the first 100% Utopian upvote in a while. Enjoy.

Sort:  

thank you very much for your support! Really appreciate and hope it will help Utopian as well

Perfect 👌! Here I am doing the same as you. You inspired me! And you are absolutely bright in every evaluated word you mentioned about busy.org

busy.org is very interesting to develop steemit.com

Absolutely ! 😍

❤️😊👍🏼

Thank you, @elear.
You speak for the whole community!

I am glad to give you the first 100% Utopian upvote in a while. Enjoy.

A well-deserved upvote, indeed. I hope that other whales and project managers would follow your lead too. Supporting busy.org benefits us all. Busy.org is doing a fantastic job in improving the front end. I have switched to busy.org for some time, and I am more than satisfied.


BTW, I have just voted for @busy.witness as a witness, and I invite everyone to do the same.

Can steemit.com switch to the busy UI also ? :)

Just want to say you got a cool domain name.. there.. Busy.org

Interested Topic: How To Make Real Money at Home Just For You

How To Make Money Online, Some Peoples thing this in impossible to make money online without Experience.
Whatever if you have nothing Experience to Make Money Online.
Join This And Earn More 1000$ in Month.Must verify Email. Thanks
http://bit.ly/2DLiiwI