You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump v Trumka: president marks Labor Day with attack on union leader

in #busy6 years ago

my friend, many are unemployed all over the world.

i was even pissed off that Cebu airport in the Philippines was awarded to a foriegner.

I wanted that rach of our country should focus on creating more jobs and not letting others take away from us.

USA could come back if Trump can stop made in China products from coming in to US.
Focus on Made in The USA sounds better.

Just like I am proud, I am made in the Philippines or a product i of a tshirt is made from Phillippines.

The problem these days too is ..
Product made in China but shipped to Japan for example and then repack and called it MADE IN JAPAN.

How cruel is this?

No offense to
my chinese friends pls.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You are absolutely right, here in Venezuela most of the few products arrive from China and unfortunately the quality is so bad that the same day of use is damaged, and unfortunately because of the crisis we are going through we do not have quality products this is very hard ! and I understand you! @elvielins