You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No one has to upvote you ! We are free people here !

in #busy6 years ago

Do you think that we have to upvote someone if we commented him ?
What is your experience with commenting peolpe ?

@dobartim said, steemit is 90% business 10% social. I realized this in less than a week I joined steemit even before I heard his own thought.

To me commenting is to ours advantage while voting is to the author,s advantage. To me I hardly comment on post I cannot vote and vice versa except occasionally if I disagree with the view, I send my comment and hold my vote, it is not compulsory.
Thanks for the winning prize. I appreciate

Sort:  

You are welcome, yes almost everything here is about money, just some people show up and say that they don't care about money, I don't like that as well, but you can keep commenting and upvoting me if you want, because I will still reward people even if they were rewarded before.