You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Gratitude Day

in #busy6 years ago

Dear Lord you're everything I would ever need everything I would ever want I'm grateful for being the love of my life.
To my dear friends how can I live of also do without with you all, I draw my happiness from your presence in my life.
I love you from my heart and if I don't take care of the relationships I would lose you and I don't want that.
@dante31 @ejemai @ritaaugustin @celineaugustinee @paradise-found @jeaniepearl @pennsif @uyobong @richforever @afrinsultana @emekacollins @warpedpoetic @iconnelly just to mention a few friends I'm grateful for.
I love you all

Sort:  

Huuu! Thanks @eunireal1 for this lovely mention. Am glad too that I have you as a friend.

Awwww now this is what I call sweetness
I am glad I made you glad as a friend
Let our friendship be filled with gladness
Keep being real

#JustSmiling. Thanks

When nerds pray. My gratitude list is limitless.


Baba God I thank you for all the level wey you dey run for my life base on who you be.

Na you get power, Na you dey make every where good. Sometimes I no know wetin I go do or talk sef. Thank you baba.


Based on the thanking things; una name too plenty so Na group I go thank o. @Airhawk-project, I thank una for the way una take welcome me. @stach no be small thing una dey do for that location, more groundnut oil for una Biabia. @promo-mentors Na God go bless all una doings, una tight Noni. @steemrepair, ha I no go forget una. Una Don dey by me since it have tey. Omo @isleofwrite I believe una marra. Soft writers wey no work for the street just boku. #SteemitRamble; bomb people wey dey make me feel at home on a normal. Who dey again #newbieresteemday, @steemiansarena, #altruistic.... Om dem too plenty.

I thank all of una for the role wey una dey tidy for my doings. Una solid as far as I consign.

Hehhehehe hope members of @promo-mentors go fit understand pidgin
Mehn I love your way
God go bless all our friends yakata

Them go learn o. What to do Na?