Photography sceneryphotography

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Taken by @fery with xiaomi redmi note 4A


The good picture is relative, the image is good depending on the location of the camera and the right light.

There is also a opinion that the results of a good photo depends on the expertise of the creator of the image, yes it is true, but the lighting that fits very influential on the image.


Taken by @fery with xiaomi redmi note 4A


Okay guys, if you want to get the perfect picture it's a good idea to try shooting in a little bit of support.

Thank you for following my blog and do not forget to upvote, resteem, and share if necessary.

by @fery

Sort:  

woow a very amazing result. you are very good at this. I salute you. do you mind to teach me ?. I see you are expert in this and you are also professional in this case .. if possible I know where is that place? I think I want to visit him
Thanks for sharing brother @fery

Thanks friend, this place is located in aceh precisely in aceh north, o yes of course, I will gladly teach you.
If necessary please invite your friends as well.

ok thanks. oh yes I am very happy to hear it. of course I will invite my friends "to visit your place and of course to learn it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by faizil95 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.