You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll Show You The One Thing You Need To Do To Never get Bitten By Cheetah Again!

in #busy6 years ago

Great JOB @simplymike or Mike! I actually came across your post on @SteemThat and I left a comment there as well. So add this follow, comment, resteem, vote and share to being a part of SteemThat.com. I guess @Cheetah serves a purpose but the community actually police's itself. People that are stealing other people's work, people posting/commenting spam and all other scams or just crap will be outed by the community and the community uses SBD or upvotes, resteeming, commenting and sharing and if a content creator or poster (and there is a big difference) continues to post #STISH or doo doo people won't be upvoting or any of that and there is more than just one Cheetah running around out there just they have different names. To me I prefer #FREEDOM which is always Free at https://TheFreedomLine.com/Freedom. FREEDOM is the 100-page book written by @AdamKokesh who you can find here on @Steemit and on @DTube. You can download it for Free in all the e-book format and in several languages. It just always seems when you have a "police officer" or cheetah they tend to begin to abuse their power and becoming judges of morals or marking posts down because well there are many reasons and I really am capable of choosing who and how much I up vote a post or even upvote my own post. #Freedom4All #Stradog in Gun Barrel City, Texas DQmXYswoHGeGqF8Zn6LpRpwvbhAYACA78Hd2QptSx9cDCrh_1680x8400.png