You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Last Bull Market It Took Steem 7 months to go from $.07 to $8

in #busy4 years ago

User activity tracked with the price or vice versa, recently I've seen several former Steem Users coming back, and if the price pumps or there is a lot of press, you will see how fast the former users come back...

Like moths to a flame they will come, but as soon as the price dips they fall off like the torched carcasses of moths who encountered the zapper. The activity/price correlation is seemingly a human nature issue.

Sort:  

Lol I used to feel bummed by the way those steemians acted and then I realized how all they do is make more liquidity once they dump on the market and I’ll pick it up all the same! They’re a part of growth and I don’t mind it now one bit

Well said, I even heard the bug zapper in my mind!

We need a Steem Bug Zapper for reals! That one+ benevolent whale that goes and squashes the little zit bugs that seem to swarm opportunity.