You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fullcoverbetting's Worldcup Contest: Registration week 2

in #busy6 years ago

Come on @stimp1024 you are just giving me ammo for the banter :)
Both squads are decent and from the second round everything is possible! I do think ours is a little bit more balanced, if we don't get any injuries within our Defense!

Sort:  

I was thinking of the manager I mean Southgate doesn't fill me with much promise I must say. On the players front we have always had decent players, they just can't bring their form to the world stage, with the players we have had over the years we should have done better than a last 4 in 1990!!

Do you want to swap managers? We could add Witsel to the deal?
Really can’t understand why left Nainggolan at home, our biggest warrior!
Just like I can’t understand why he plays with Witsel on the 6, while we do have Dembele!
Still do remember Plat in Italy! Still hurts 😔