Supporting dtube and dsound creative works

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

music band.png

I have been regularly supporting many dtube video and dsound audio creators using the little upvotes that I have for many months now.

I have at least over 40 creators that I am constantly supporting with my upvotes.

The platform that steemit created using the blockchain is really not just for cryptocurrency.

If it intends to be media and blog sharing platform, supporting the creative arts in steemit is therefore important.

I agree that we are all want a good income through our steemit posts and curation effort.

You can have a good curation as well as support the creative arts so you should just start this new curation journey if you are only looking into cryptocurrency alone.

There may not be whales who are creators of dtube videos and dsound audios.

Most of them may not be able to give a huge upvote for your comment as well like those whales who are the popular ones for cryptocurrency in steemit.

I can say that there can also be good curation since dtube and dsound do upvote quality productions.

On top of the normal curation reward, I have noticed that I am starting to receive steem being sent to me by @dtube.rewards for my support for dtube video creators starting from May 2018.

Not sure how the curator reward from @dtube.rewards is being calculated but the additional steem is really an added bonus on top of normal curation reward. This makes this whole support for content creators of dtube really rewarding actually.

dtube.rewards.JPG

You can easily go to dtube or dsound account using busy.org and find out what are the posts that they are upvoting regularly. Give your support to the quality dtubers or dsounders.

I have been supporting many video and sound creators daily and I managed to make friends with them too. That is one of the main reasons why I am not able to give high voting to anyone specifically as I am really trying to maintain my voting power at a reasonable level.

I have never asked anyone to upvote for me but many of them decided to take a look at my blog and they upvoted my articles as they liked them too.

Supporting others unconditionally without asking for anything in return, you can get unexpected friends and support too.

Supporting one another is really what a community is all about!

At the end of the day, you should aim for good quality articles as that bring in the upvotes as an acknowledgement to your good work. Never expect that others should upvote for you as you upvote for them for an exchange especially it is against steemit rules under the FAQ.

Disclaimer: This is my personal reflection and I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. All images and pictures were taken from google images that are free from copyright under labelled for reuse.

Sort:  

Thanks for supporting this Dtuber! 😘 I always appreciate your thoughtful comments and support!

I am glad to be your support, @coruscate. You are really one of the early dtubers that I am supporting and make friends with. I started supporting more dtubers and dsounders after that within a month. I hope your supporters increase greatly as you are really not just a dtuber but a lady with a heart of gold to help any steemit members to grow unconditionally.

Thanks for your support @fun2learn, every time i see an upvote from you I am truly delighted as I love your content and I am 100% behind what you're doing on steemit :)

I am glad to receive your support for my articles as well. In certain way, we have formed a mutual support for one another for our steemit work.

Thank you fro doing this! What you said in this article resonated so much with me. I also thifgt from the very beginning that I would suport only what I really like without expecting anything back

Thank you for making your comment and visiting my article!

Thanks so much for your support! :)

Congratulation fun2learn! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 6min with 7 votes.

Thank you for letting me know!

Loading...