New amazing banner created by @jackjohanneshemp

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

See [my post](https://steemit.com/fun/@futuredigicoin/how-do-you-create-a-background-image-for-social-media-which-really-suits-you) of yesterday. I was struggling to create the perfect banner to use on all social media profiles. Eventually I created one, but it felt not like a final version. I shared this feeling on our [@alldutch](https://discord.gg/rSPqcX2) forum with @jackjohanneshemp. And Jack said he had some spare time and offered me to create a solid banner for me. 


Banner design well succeeded

I was amazed at this cordiality. But this is very common on a forum like @alldutch. We are still reasonably small, but most importantly, we help each other with advice and action. And so does Jack. He took the trouble to make something beautiful out of it. And let me be very honest, I think he has made something excellent. See the result below:


I upvote Jacks next post

I'm trilled with the result! So with this post I want to express my gratitude and my appreciation for his efforts. Next best thing I will do is make sure Jack gets a nice @upvote for his next post. If you think Jack deserves an upvote, please feel free and give him a upvote.

 

Dutch group Steemians are waiting for you

If you also get a warm feeling by this Dutch @alldutch group, feel free to join. You can join us by clicking on [this link](https://discord.gg/rSPqcX2) . We help each other to make Steemit a great experience! 
Thanks for reading and see you next time!

Sort:  

very futuristic! love the font.

Thanks. Jack is a creative guy!

really it has been great

@merryslamb....what has been great?

Great post

Would appreciate it if you say why it's great

our Jack our High Energetic Mind Person. Is no more... He died after a heart failure. We will miss him so much...