You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy v2.4 Release: New features that will make you love Busy.org

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

10% of the rewards of the new member for a period of 30 days.

Most people joining will not make an impact in the 30 first days. It is too short time to make an earning, 365+ days and we have a better starting point. http://1broker.eu offers lifetime referal rewards and they been in biz since 2012.

Please make a better offer. It cost money to bring people to your front end, and 30 days are nothing.

PS: Referal programs are decentralized marketing.

Sort:  

I didn’t think about that myself ^^

i can again

we also need to focus on fixing the huge delay new accounts being made before a decent referral program is introduced i think!

I think so too... These things take time

I agreed with your comment

I can not agree more .

Hi @fyrstikken, That's true and for the same reason, majority quit. I've been helping a brand new minnow and it's been almost a month now. The reputation score is 46 but the earnings are small. It's a long route, I fully understand and have been conveying this to the minnow over and over again.

Anyway I love how all the platforms around Steem are growing! :)

I agree with @noisy, i don't agree with your comment. Steemit / busy doesn't need a referral program

Nice observation but if the are showed how to go about it, the will make an impact.

I have just got my BTC reward from Coinsuper! This is my unique REFERRAL LINK. You will also get 0.001 BTC for every new completed Coinsuper user you refer. Share your link and allow all your family & friends to experience Bitcoin! This is your great chance to accumulate free BTC by being our advocate. https://share.coinsuper.shop/#/share?inviteCode=E86FO8