You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips to Survive the Steem Dip!

in #busy6 years ago

I just had to comment on this. History has shown us that after every major correction/crash, bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies have returned stronger every time . And this has happened time after time, bitcoin has kept breaking records. I don't see why this time it will be any different. I expect bitcoin to hit over 20,000. It's easy to say bitcoin will be over 20,000 when the market was going crazy but I am telling you now. Bitcoin will go over 20,000 and it is just a matter of time. Of course this is my opinion and not a financial advice but it's not hard to see that history tends to repeat itself and it has been ever since bitcoin existed. So, I am all in on crypto and I will burn down to the ground with it if I have to :D

Thank you for informative post on how to make more money when Steem is down! Cheers!