My photos collection

in #busy6 years ago

Hi everyone how are you all? I hone you are okay. My today's post is about photography. Photography is my most favourite hobby. But it is matter of sorro thatI have no DSLR or any qualified camera. But i have a mobile phone with pretty cool camera. I like so much to take photo with my phone camera.

Here is some photo which is taken by my phone camera

PicsArt_02-24-07.43.13.jpg

PicsArt_02-24-07.44.57.jpg

PicsArt_02-24-07.43.54.jpg

Clicked by @gmadil

Thank you guys for visiting my post. I think you like my tiny collection.

Sort:  

What a collection.
Great work keep it up.

its look like to dslr.

Congratulations @gmadil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!