You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: The Blocktrades Scholarship | Win support for a full month

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Thanks @anomadsoul and thanks @blocktrades for the sponsorship.
I have just resteemed.
I am not the best creator, of course :) but all my posts are made with love and I try my best.
I write about nature, life, family, my children (I have a lot of them), my animals (I also have a lot of them :)
I have been publishing every day for many months, and have been making a lot of comments to my friends. And I've never had any bots.
So I will take part! Thanks for this opportunity.

Sort:  

friends follow me I am new

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications