Sort:  

Opt in and sell your identity for 10 cents worth of garbage

Maybe it's not worth it, but I "opted in" using the brave browser on my phone for about a month and I'm at almost $8.00 worth of BAT. I suppose my feeling on it is better since I made the choice to do it and have been rewarded for it, rather than handing my ad attention out for free.

So your identity is worth $8 to you. That's sad

Just for the record brave doesn't sell your identity, but displays ads. If people find them annoying they can be disabled. Brave is known as a privacy browser for a reason.

If you don't want your identity out there, use tor, hide your face and lurk. I certainly see the advantage of that.

Posted using Partiko Android

You need to fully identify to a 3rd party exchange in order to receive the tokens.