You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

in #busy6 years ago

Cryptocurrencies are changing Africa...!!!

When i look at that chat of countries with highest inflation,the majority is my continent Africa!

I am happy many African countries are getting to the crypto space and that is great news .

I can feel the bulls with all that great crypto positive news.It also fascinates me why people or companies or countries are endorsing blockchain tech (including my own Uganda )but are not accepting bitcoin which was the first proof of blockchain tech!!

In the conference(Africa Blockchain Conference) our president endorsed blockchain which had CZ CEO of binance as top guest,i witnessed a surge in the number of crypto exchanges being developed!

We had never had any exhange and i was excited as i saw fellow Ugandans creating not one but over 7 were showcasing that day!

The future is bright for the world especially Africans who join crypto.

Sort:  

You are right, Africans are catching the vision

I'm Nigerian and I'm new to the crypto currency development. I've read lots of articles here and I'd have to admit. " The future is bright for us "