THE WAYS CANNOT ARABIC LANGUAGE

in #busy6 years ago

"Entertainment for the PPIR Sides Wherever You Are" ❤❤

Chat Dudung & Diding at Warung Kopi.

"Dung, has it been working in Arabia, big salary, how come it came out, instead turned to Condet?" Tanya Diding.

"I'm not out of Ding, I'm just working a month immediately fired without severance pay, salary is not paid ..."

"Lha ...? Can I do that ???"

"When Nganter Juragan used a Private Car, in the middle of the road there was a big rock. Sebenernye Ane had wanted to avoid going over the edge, but the traveler even pointed towards Batu while shouting," Hajar! Hajar! Hajaaaaarrr !!! "

"Continue ?"

"Yes, I'm telling you, the car, the more gas I keep, I just beat it ... JDERRR !!! Until the car was wrecked and jumped. The driver entered the hospital, Kepalenye leaked. I was fired immediately ... 😩😩😩

After being fired, I just found out ...

If Arabicny * * Hajar '* Artinye ' Stone '... " 😀😀

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low

WARNING - The message you received from @habibur81 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steembottracker-dot-trade

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.