You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ned: Less Is More!!!

in #busy6 years ago

Yep should be good. I know some others have solutions in the works... but it'll be good to have a front end like steempeak to have it. We just need to dig out some time to get it programmed and up and running. We get things done efficiently but we are a small team

Sort:  

That is awesome. I know @steemmonsters solved it by selling a product, but having a social media front end figuring it out would make things perfect. That's it, I'm super bullish on Steem again. :)

I just bought a bunch of steem... so i expect to see you make those prices rise again ;)
Or wait for me to buy a bit more in a few days. haha

I bought 1k SBD I'm converting to Steem. Gonna do it again next month if SBD continues to remain under $1, if not then I'll go straight to Steem. Either way it will end with me powering it all up. :)