You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

in #busy6 years ago

So much useful information in this post. The numbers of currency, gold, debt, and stock values in the world really spoke to me. I have seen them before, the one that really stood out to me was ICOs!

IPO raised $196 billion in 2017 ICO raised $5.6 billion in 2017 ICO raised $6.3 billion in 2018 first quarter

The fact that ICO's are higher in Q1 2018 than all of 2017 was a major break through, also we have a long way to go to beat the current IPO market of $196 billion. That shows how much demand there is though in the market for raising capital. Once firms realize there are less hurdles to jump through, and it's easier to do an ICO, they will cease to do IPOs.

I like your article about Vitalik jokingly considering going to Google, I must of been living under a rock.

I like the way you add summaries of over threads, I might take that with me in my success. Keep it up!