喜欢我为家人做的周末餐吗?

in #busy6 years ago

我和太太平时上班时间很紧张,大部分时间都是我母亲在做,周末的时间便由我来下厨,也算是感谢母亲一周为我们辛苦操劳的补偿,做什么都是我说了算的,很感谢家人每次都表现出很喜欢我做的饭菜的样子,让我有了坚持力量,算算时间已经坚持有8年了,做美食已经成为我的一种爱好,跟画画一样,坚持下来略有收获。
作为一个艺术爱好者,我都会以艺术的眼光来对待美食的制作,美食首先要看着舒服,不然看着都不舒服,吃都不想吃,何谈美味。当然,这话说的有些偏颇,纯粹个人意见。献上我的周末餐【香煎素锅贴】
IMG_2018_181342.jpg

【附个人做法】
面粉加水揉至面光盆光手光,发面5分钟。
丝瓜、韭菜切丁,鸡蛋炒熟,加入虾皮、食盐、蚝油鸡粉调成馅料。
IMG_2018_170134.jpg

将面向包水饺一样擀成手掌大小的面皮。
包上馅料,两边留口,只要不让馅料漏出来即可。
IMG_2018_171353.jpg

煎锅刷少许动物油(酥脆的关键),将锅贴放入锅中煎一下。
IMG_2018_171910.jpg

少许淀粉加水搅拌成水淀粉,倒入锅中,没过锅贴的1/2;
盖上盖子,煎15分钟,切块装盘。
IMG_2018_180206.jpg

我是@jimjin一个美食、艺术爱好者,希望大家喜欢这篇文章。

Sort:  

Congratulations @jimjin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!