Realization Post : I Want To Be Consistent

in #busy6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!

It was 17days ago when I last posted something here in Steemit. I was too busy learning and exploring new things that I forgot my Steemit account and negelected my duties here. Nyahaha! I'm not a celebrity, I just want to feel the VIP~ish treatment and royalness I can never imagine.


What happened on the past 16days?


I enjoyed too much of my life outside Steemit. My friends always wanted to go piggin' out and check on different eat-all-you-can restaurants. I was not into food, really. Honest! Anyway, it won't matter if you will believe it or not. I just enjoyed their company, learning new things from them. I always discovered something beneficial. Like some interesting facts and ammenities that we can use and abuse. Some finacial advices and stocks to be played on. And also some life hacks that can be handy at times.

If you are curious where do we hangout often, at our age late 20's, we made it noisy and lively in coffee shops. We teased ourselves joking on becoming "Titos of Quezon City" because of staying in wee hours on coffee shops. But then, I found it really interesting to hear out stories from them. I think I'm just lonely listening to whatever topic they discussed and giggling on the worst jokes they can throw. But hey, I seldom leave home because I spent my waking hours babysitting and taking care of Justin.


Where to eat?


We found these wings-all-you-can here in Cainta called Infini Wings. 12 different flavors to choose from. With the wide variety of choices, you become uncertain of what to taste first and what to taste again. So to avoid confusion, we ordered and tested all flavors.

Also in Antipolo City, the cravings for buffalo wings did not end. Chicken madness became part of our system and made it difficult for us to eliminate. Wing bytes is another restaurant that serves an eat-all-you-can chicken wings. You just have to relax those taste buds because orders were served late. Maybe they need a number of dining crew to manage the food service well.


Is that all?


Nothing was done much. Though there were significant things and situations I've encountered, I'm sorry if I cannot narrate it in full details. Oh, I just remembered! Byteball, Lit, CryptoTab and Paydro are some other apps that let me earn cryptocurrency in amazing yet easy way. I'm not a spammer, promoter, advertiser or campaign manager of those apps. I just learned about them from people who are concerned about sharing advantageous information. Thank you very much! That would be all for today.

And I promise that I would write often from now on. I also read this article, which cleared my mind of being a perfectionist and wanting to post a curie-worthy article.

Spreading love in a canister to avoid contamination on flood, virus and diseases...
@johnpd

Sort:  

Consistency always leads to excellence, so go lang!

Also, Salamat sa pag promote ng article q lol! Pero ewww matcha!

Consistency is key to building lasting relationships with you and your followers. This is something that I need to work on as well because I'm not as consistent as I want to be

Wow! First off, the good thing in becoming consistent is ACCEPTANCE. You must first accept that you are at fault and you should do something about it. To be consistent is to be committed with the strong willingness and determination to do WHATEVER IT TAKES.