You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Update: Steemit's Alexa Ranking, April 29, 2018

in #busy6 years ago

Things are shaping up for a big run here I think. And I'm not talking only about price...I think people are going to start using the blockchain so much more and we'll see the different apps increase while maybe Steemit goes down...

Loads of people just go to things like dtube and dlive rather than steemit, which would be interesting to see what their alexa have been over the past few months.

Sort:  

Great points, @jongolson. I should start tracking those, too. I've been tied up with my normal job and other life routines and haven't been on much lately. Now that I've had time to look around, I'm shocked at how much dtube and dlive have grown.

For sure...It's crazy. But huge growth from them as well as things like Busy and Steephot. That's the best part about this blockchain...So many entry points.