My Tilapia is releasing Offsprings

in #busy6 years ago

20180320_231845.jpg
Woah! What a surprise seeing small tilapias around.

One week and 4 days since we started to feed 9 big tilapias and 20+ small ones and currently we can see its changes after. This night when my mom trying to watch and feed them, she noticed that they were so freaking out like they see a human for the first time. So mama told me about it and I said to her that we need to give them space because it is night time and I think if there is no light, they will sleep. In a couple of minutes, my best friend named Sheila went home and asking to download a song for her sister. While we were talking I remember the fishes we feed and asked her to watch out in accordance to my knowledge that she likes to see live fishes too. In no doubt, we went to my improvised pond and she was surprised. While watching them over, I noticed a small fish and I was so impressed, I look after it and researching the area again. I found out that they are all 8 small fishes. So to make the mama fish hatch her eggs again, we went out and turned back again in a couple of minutes. I found 5 after then and now reaches 28 small tilapias. We decided to segregate them to big ones because they will eat the small one. And now they are in a small bowl.
20180320_231802.jpg

DQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj_1680x8400.png

Please do support sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting him under this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and just type in "steemgigs" as a witness.

Sort:  

I am quite impressed with your contribution towards food security in our society. Keep it up

I love to eat tilapia Ric, specially fried then serve it with sliced tomatoes and soy sauce!

Congratulations @jun2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!