You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to Steemfest | Get to know other Steemians! - Week 3

in #busy6 years ago

Kraków is in my bucket-list! I'd love to go and visit that beautiful town, which is not too far from Hungary! Although I've travelled a lot this year...
But I have many questions: How much will it cost? How can I get there? What about the programs like lectures or art exhibitions? How can I help there?

Sort:  

Check out @roelandp post about it! I think the cost of the ticket will vary but last year it was 250 sbd (if I remember correctly) and the hotels are 55 a night, but I stayed in a cheaper hostel last year, about 20 USD the night. Good and drinks included all weekend :)

Last night I found an extremely cheap hostel in the old downtown of Kraków, about 10 USD/night :)
Well, I didn't hesitate to book! We'll meet in Kraków then! 😀

Oh yes yes, I also stay in hostels everywhere, good thinking!