introduction of steemit

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

***all of you steemit friends###


image


 hi all, i am a new member of steemit my real name is kamaruddin ,, my hobby is to write and read so i join in this steemit app ,, here i will show my talent ,, if there is any wrong from my word this or when i am creative nantik please in komentarkan and can also be given advice for me ,, because I joined in this steemit just to live my hobby as well as looking for money sideline for my pocket money ,,,

okay friends steemit all here just intro from me and I beg all friends to support my hobby by way of mengevote my post so that I can be creative with the spirit ,,
** thanks all for steemit users **

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ♥ will you read my post its so small it will take just minute thanks https://steemit.com/photography/@rococo20/sunset-at-the-grandmother-s-house