Katrina Kaif To Romance Salman Khan In Bharat

in #busy6 years ago

k11.png

..Yesterday, the filmmaker clarified that no one except Salman has been finalised for Bharat. He took to Twitter and wrote, “The only Cast locked till now is @BeingSalmanKhan in and as #Bharat .” Earlier when there was buzz about Kat being a part of the project, Ali had said, “I haven’t finalised the cast yet. But Katrina is always on my mind when I think of my film’s heroine. She is one of my closest friends and I can tell her anything, she can tell me anything. Yes, we won’t be doing all our films together but I know I can approach her whenever I feel she’s correct for the role. But right now, nothing is decided on Bharat yet.”......

Sort:  

Salman 😍😍

Salman is always unique character to me...

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.