Greetings again, fellow Steemians!

in #busy5 years ago

Captura de pantalla completa 08062017 185917.bmp.jpg

A cordial greeting dear colleagues Steemit, although I have lasted a few months without writing due to other occupations that demanded 100% of my time, I feel that it was yesterday when I wrote my last post, for that same reason I want to continue sharing with you all what I have learned and what I consider useful for our interests as professionals.

At the moment I am focusing on learning digital marketing, this is because I am carrying out a personal project, in which I need a large number of clients who are interested in acquiring and buying my products and services.

6-conocimientos-imprescindibles-marketing-digital-626x400.jpg

I started this project in February of last year, during that time I started working on a blog, in which I placed the products and services that I offer to my clients, I focused on the aesthetics and ease of navigation that the web has. Each description that I put on the products is originally written by me, taking as reference my own experiences using each of these. I stopped working on the project in the middle of the year due to the short time I had, which is why I am now taking the course of the project to start it.

Although I am only beginning on this trip called entrepreneurship, I take it with enough optimism since there have been quite a few days and nights that I have dedicated to this project.

For all these reasons I am focused on online marketing, because thanks to the ease that social networks offer us today, we can create effective and massive advertising, thus achieving that my business is recognized by the different people in my community. and thus achieve growth both socially and professionally.

This is just the beginning, I hope you can join me in this process and together we can learn to make the most of our social networks.

Until next time!

Sort:  

Wish you all the best and keep us posted with your progress.