You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing My New Website!

in #busy5 years ago

Well, the website will certainly have my book reviews and highlights featured on it. My aim is a lot more broad, however. I’ll blog about all sorts of stuff - books, Steem, crypto, traveling, etc... whatever I’m interested in, really.

I’m also working to bring a great interface for learning about Steem - free and easily accessible information for the Steem newbies and advanced users alike. Stay tuned for those updates!

Fooled by Randomness is a fantastic book!! I’m currently working my way through Taleb’s Incerto and I plan on talking more about that as well! I’m glad you liked the post and I’m sure it will help you in all of your trading!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Did you read some good tehnical analysis book, somethign with ichimoku kinko Hyo system?