You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD Initiative and Twitter Awareness | Earn 7 SBI Shares and Other Rewards!

in #busy5 years ago

Wow that’s incredible! Your a true Steem believer!!!

You’re absolutely right, everyone can participate! It all matters!

SBI is awesome and I’ve added you to the list, I’ll be distributing those shares tonight in the next few hours!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this giveaway!

Go here and here to participate in mine for some (smaller than yours) bonuses.

Awesome, will check it out! Hope I'm not too late! I'm sending out those SBI shares today, apologies for the delay, I wasn't expecting such a massive turnout for SPUD. I couldn't be any happier about it though 😄

Nope. Not too late.

Yes. I thought the participation was great for #spud!!