sleep will not be able to see the outside scenery

in #busy6 years ago

I will post the umpteenth this time may have benefits. I woke up from a very early sleep somehow? I immediately fell asleep but my eyes would not close anymore. then I thought with a view of the morning .. and I immediately rushed out of the house and I invited some friends. We wait for the sun because we are curious about the sun.

Saya akan posting kesekian kali ini mungkin punya manfaat. Aku terbangun dari tidur yang sangat awal entah bagaimana? Aku langsung tertidur tapi mataku tidak mau menutup lagi. Lalu kupikir dengan pemandangan pagi .. dan aku segera bergegas keluar rumah dan aku mengajak beberapa teman. Kita menunggu matahari karena kita penasaran dengan sinar matahari.

20180211_065225.jpg

what a beautiful view of the sun at morning. I was a little goosebumps and I really enjoy it .. then we went directly to the sea to take photos together. how glad our hearts are on this bright morning.

Betapa indahnya pemandangan matahari di pagi hari. Saya sedikit merinding dan saya sangat menikmatinya .. lalu kami langsung menuju ke laut untuk berfoto bersama. Betapa senang hati kita di pagi yang cerah ini.

20180211_063451.jpg

after the photos together, I went around the ocean to take photos ... I found a small crabs that washed up by the sea and I loved it with a beautiful body shape makes me more shaking to photograph.

Setelah foto bersama, saya berkeliling samudra untuk memotret ... Saya menemukan kepiting kecil yang terdampar di laut dan saya menyukainya dengan bentuk tubuh yang indah membuat saya semakin gemetar untuk memotret.

20180211_063836.jpg

here's my new post. the core of the story is not too sleep because outside there is still waiting for you ... so from my post, hopefully my post is useful.

inilah posting baru saya Inti ceritanya jangan terlalu tidur karena di luar masih ada yang menunggumu ... hanya sekian dari postingan saya, semoga posting saya bermanfaat.

Sort:  

Where are you from very nice post
Gave you vote

i am from aceh.
Thank you brothers